MEMBERS

MEMBERS

ACCIONA INGENIERIA SUCURSALA BUCURESTI S.A.
Str. Gheorghe Lazar, nr. 2, sector 1 010102 Bucuresti
Tel: 021.211.0817
Fax: 021.211.0815
www.acciona-ingenieria.ro
APA PROIECT SRL
Splaiul Independentei nr. 294, Sector 6 060031 Bucuresti
Tel: 021.300.9382
Fax: 021.300.9382
www.apaproiect.ro
AQUAPROIECT SA
Splaiul Independentei nr. 294, Sector 6 060031 Bucuresti
Tel: 021.316.0035
Fax: 021.316.0042
www.aquaproiect.ro
     
ARTEHNIS SRL
Str. Otilia Cazimir nr. 15, et. 8, ap.3, Iasi, jud. Iasi 

Tel: 0756 093 833

www.artehnis.ro

BAICONS IMPEX SRL
Str. Zambilelor nr. 6, bl.60, Sector 2 Bucuresti
Tel: 021.242.6798
Fax: 021.210.9008
www.baicons.ro
BEST PROCUREMENT SRL
Str. Elena Clucereasa, nr. 20, sector 1, Bucuresti
Tel: 021.224.46.99
Fax: 021.224.46.99
www.bestprocurement.ro
     
BRISK GROUP CONSULTING & DEVELOPMENT SRL
Str. Barbu Stefanescu Delavrancea 41A,Sector 1, Bucuresti
Tel: 0040 21 794 4054
www.briskgrp.com
CONSITRANS SRL
Str. Polona nr. 56, sector 1 010504 Bucuresti
Tel: 021.210.8906
Fax: 021.210.8906
www.consitrans.ro
CORAL D.A. CONSULTING SRL
Calea Grivitei 180 Sector 1 Bucuresti
Tel: 031.437.0370
Fax: 031.437.0373
www.coralcompanies.ro
     
EGIS ROMANIA SA
Str. Dionisie Lupu, nr. 64-66, sector 1 010458 Bucuresti
Tel: 021.312.2448
Fax: 021.312.2445
www.egis-romania.com
F&R WORLDWIDE SRL
Str. Biserica Floreasca 6 · Sector 2 · 020322 Bucuresti
Tel: 021.402.0440
Fax: 021.402.0441
www.fandr.ro
HAMLYN CONSULTANTA SRL
Str. Intr. Bogdanita, nr. 4, sector 1 010533 Bucuresti
Tel:
Fax:
     
JBA CONSULT EUROPE SRL
Str. Av. Petre Cretu 34,Sector 1, Bucuresti, 012052
Tel: 0040 746 160 800
www.jbaconsulting.ro
KAPPA ARCHITECTS & ENGINEERS SRL
Calea Floreasca 48B, et. 1 Sector 1 014462 Bucuresti
Tel: 021.319.9464
Fax: 021.319.9466
www.kappaae.ro
LGB TRANSARK SRL
Str. Prepelitei nr. 3 Sector 2, 023783 Bucuresti
Tel: 021.210.3282
Fax: 021.242.2299
www.transark.ro
     
METROUL SA
Str. Gutenberg 3 Bis, sector 5, 050027 Bucuresti
Tel: 021.315.5484
Fax: 021.312.4335
www.metroul.ro
PRIMACONS GROUP SRL
Calea Floreasca nr. 83, sector 1, 014453 Bucuresti
Tel: 021.230.1656
Fax: 021.231.0416
www.primacons.ro
PRO TOBY SRL
Str. Insula Verde, nr. 45-47, com. Valea Lupului, jud. Iasi
Tel: 0232.272.344
Fax: 0232.272.344
www.protoby.ro
     
ROMAIR CONSULTING SRL
Str. Av. Sanatescu, nr.53 sector 1, 011476 Bucuresti
Tel: 021.319.3213
Fax: 021.319.3215
www.romair.ro
SEARCH CORPORATION SA
Str. Caderea Bastiliei, nr. 65, sector 1, 010616 Bucuresti
Tel: 021.316.4018
Fax: 021.316.5271
www.searchltd.ro
SERCOTRANS SRL
Str. M Kogalniceanu nr. 10 330166 Deva, Judetul Hunedoara
Tel: 0354.882.871
Fax: 0354.882.891
www.sercotrans.ro
TADECO CONSULTING SRL
Str. Turturelelor, nr. 11A, Corp C, 

et. 4, sector 3, Bucuresti
Tel: 021.321.22.74
Fax: 021.321.22.78
www.tadeco.ro

TECHNO ENGINEERING&ASSOCIATES GROUP 

Str. Muzelor, nr. 22, sector 4 Bucuresti

Tel: 021.321.22.74
Fax: 021.321.22.78

www.technoeng.com

TPF INGINERIE SRL
Bd. Alexandru Ioan Cuza, nr. 44, etaj 4, apartament 10B, sector 1,
011056, Bucureşti
Tel: 0748.110.737
Fax: 0369.815.764
www.tpf.eu
     
     

ASSOCIATED MEMBERS

  Nume E-mail
1 Adrian Faltinschi fidic.claim.control@gmail.com
2 Adrian Fulop fulop_adrian@yahoo.com 
3 Adrian Mihăilescu almihailescu@gmail.com
4 Alecsandru Gheorghiu alecs_gheorghiu@yahoo.com
5 Alexandru Gondosch alexgondosch123@gmail.com
6 Ana Munteanu ancamp2003@yahoo.com 
7 Augustin Pintea pinteaaugustin1@gmail.com 
8 Cristiana Roşcoiu cristianaroscoiu@gmail.com
9 Cristian Arsin arsincristian@gmail.com 
10 Dan Ovidiu Boicu dan.boicu@gmail.com
11 Dan Ovidiu Ianculescu dianculescu2009@yahoo.com 
12 Daniel Rusu danutz.rusu@yahoo.com 
13 Daniela Rindasu Beuran danielle_rb2004@yahoo.com 
14 Daniela Drăghia draghiadaniela@yahoo.com
15 Danut Ungureanu dan.ungureanu@depacfellows.ro
16 Dorel Dragoescu dragoescu2000@gmail.com
17 Dorin Antohi antohidorin@gmail.com
18 Dumitru Palada paladaolga@yahoo.com,
19 Emilian Traistă etraista@gmail.com
20 Florin Niculescu office@abinitio.ro
21 Gabriel Teodorescu gvteos@gmail.com
22 Gheorghe Biholar geobiholar@gmail.com
23 Giovanni di Folco giovanni.difolco@technoeng.com
24 Horia Dragoiu horiadragoiu@gmail.com 
25 Ioan Petrisor yoan.petrisor@gmail.com
26 Ionuţ Şerban ionut.m.serban@gmail.com
27 Koti Emeric koti.emeric@yahoo.com
28 Laurenţiu Munteanu consultanta.mlc@gmail.com
29 Lazarica Marinescu lazarica.marinescu@gmail.com 
30 Marius Stamat marius.stamat@gmail.com 
31 Mihai Zaharia mihai.zaharia@live.com
32 Octavian Brasai o.brasai@yahoo.com
33 Ovidiu Slimac slimac.ovidiu@gmail.com 
34 Pompiliu Lapadatu pompiliu.lapadatu@gmail.com
35 Raluca Cristescu ralucagutu@yahoo.com 
36 Radu Baruta radubaruta@gmail.com
37 Radu Ionescu-Vraca rionescu@pmg-ing.ch
38 Radu Miriţă radu.mirita@consitrans.ro
39 Raul Bondrila rbondrila@teamnigeria.com
40 Sandel Alexa alexasandel@yahoo.com
41 Silvia Ciobanovschi silviaciobanovschi@gmail.com
42 Sorin Septimiu Ionescu dominoroute@gmail.com
43 Ştefan Ciobotarenco ciobotarenco@yahoo.com
44 Ştefan Gondosch sgondosch@yahoo.com
45 Tudor Dobrin tudordobrin@gmail.com
46 Vlad Sergiu Popescu vlad.popescu@searchltd.ro

AFFILIATED MEMBERS

1 Adrian Blejan blejan.adrian@yahoo.com
2 Alina Oprea alina.oprea.v@gmail.com
3 Catalin Somode catalin.somode@yahoo.com
4 Cremona Cotovelea cremona.cotovelea@tp-law.ro.
5 Cristina Ivan ivan.cristinna@gmail.com
6 Diana Antofie diana.antofie@aric.org.ro    
7 Giorgiana Tecuci giorgiana.tecuci@tp-law.ro 
8 Iulian Fifoiu Iulian_fifoiu@yahoo.com