BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Michael Stanciu President Search Corporation michael.stanciu@aric.org.ro
Dinu Popescu Vice president Search Corporation dinu.popescu@searchltd.ro
Gheorghe Boeru Vice president Romair office@romair.ro
Alfredo Biosca Vice president Aecom alfredo.bioscponce@aecom.com
Emilian Traista Vice president Individual member etraista@gmail.com
Ioana Dragan Vice president Aquaproiect ioana.dragan@aquaproiect.ro
Clotilde Armand Vice president Egis Romania clotilde.armand@egis-romania.com
Cosmin Tobolcea Vice president Pro Toby cosmin.tobolcea@protoby.ro
Diana Antofie Vice president Afiliated member diana.antofie@aric.org.ro
Liviu Mirea Treasurer Primacons liviu.mirea@primacons.ro